The United States is lifting travel restrictions for visitors

In November 2021, the United States will lift the 18-month ban on visitors from the European Schengen Area, United Kingdom, Republic of Ireland, China, Iran, South Africa, Brazil and India. It was also announced that vaccines will be required for international travelers coming into the United States, with an effective date of November 8, 2021. For purposes of entry into the United States, vaccines accepted will include FDA approved or authorized and WHO Emergency Use Listing vaccines.

Read more here.

Contact Form